Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Private Lesson



Not sure where to go next on your canvas? Need a refresher lesson? New and just want to learn? Diane is our very own nationally certified teacher who will guide you through all possibilities with your needlepoint project! Book today!

Private Lesson

Cost:
$ 35.00
1 hr
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Contact Us

  • i of the needle
    837 N. Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
    Akron, Ohio 44333
    Call us now: 330.867.0005
    Email: info@ioftheneedleakron.com